Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Tara Caudle
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 7th, 2020
My home was vandalized and Chenal Restoration was recommended to me by the Little Rock Police Department. One phone call and they arrived, with everything needed to help me feel secure again, before the police were even finished with their report. These guys are fantastic - highly recommend!
Mary Ann
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
Dear Phillip,
Thank you for another job well done in our home. The floor looks great and the work schedule was pleasant.
We particularly appreciate that Roger saw a way to quickly put a shelf inside the alcove that would hold the power strip, Uverse equipment, and Wi-Fi booster. None had to be unplugged. Therefore, our television and internet connection was constant, and I never had lost contact with my students. A big thanks to Roger!
Pat Hillis
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Mr. Currier

Thank you very much for the work you performed on my house. The work was as I requested and I was most grateful for your advice and patience. Roger and his crew were very professional, helpful, and made me feel at ease and safe having strangers in my home. I have and will continue to recommend you for future work to others.

Thank you

Pat Hillis
Shaun Hayes
Little Rock, AR
0 Stars
Nov 7th, 2019
Very pleased with the work that was done and the friendly staff. I would recommend Chenal Restoration to anyone that wants a good professional job done.
Luke Juneau
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2019
Fast service. Was out the same day I called! Thanks Guys!
Erin Antoon
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2019
Phillip was wonderful to work with. He was very friendly, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Jamie g
Fort Smith, AR
5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2016
Thank u
Brooks Browning
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 8th, 2016
My office building, and specifically my suite, was badly flooded over the Christmas weekend. I was incredibly skeptical about the degree to which it could be restored to functionality and the timeframe in which it could be done. Much to my surprise, within roughly 3 days the moisture in the air was all but gone and the carpets/floors dried completely. By the end of the work week the water was gone and the smell back to normal. The service was great and the crew were diligent and informative. I would not hesitate to refer them to anyone or hire them again if necessary.
David Rooker
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 29th, 2015
We recently had a structural failure that resulted in significant damage to the ceiling in our house making the house almost unlivable. We immediately called our insurance agent and he put us in contact with Phillip at Chenal Restoration. Phillip came to our house the same day even though it was late in the day and walked us through the steps it would take to resolve our problem. Ultimately Chenal Restoration worked us courteously and quickly through getting the repairs done in a timely fashion. The quick response and professional service provided by Phillip and his crew at Chenal Restoration made an emergency situation so much less stressful and myself and my wife are so thankful our insurance representative recommended them. We highly recommend using their services.
David & Lela Rooker
Yolanda T.
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 31st, 2015
After a tree hit our home we were devastated. Farm Bureau told us about Chenal Restoration. The owner came out and did the measurements. Mr. Curry told us that he would make sure our home was better than before. He and his staff were very professional! They did a wonderful job! I love my new room! They also cleaned up as they worked. I have referred them to all my friends and family!

Thank you, Chenal Restoration!!! You guys are the best!!!

Yolanda
Chenal Restoration https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/chenal-restoration-logo-CMS.png

Page: 1
Chenal Restoration Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.50 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews.

Review Central